Watch The Mandalorian Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:35:26
Watch Now
The Mandalorian
7.8/10 by 257 users
Title:The Mandalorian
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 2019-11-12
Last Air Date: 2019-12-13
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 9
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 35 min
Stars: Pedro Pascal (The Mandalorian), Carl Weathers (Greef Carga), Nick Nolte (Kuiil)
Set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order, we follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (8 episode) - November 12, 2019
  • Season 2 (1 episode) - December 29, 2019