Watch The I-Land Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:42:26
Watch Now
The I-Land
5.6/10 by 35 users
Title:The I-Land
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2019-09-12
Last Air Date: 2019-09-12
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Status: Ended
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Kate Bosworth (K.C.), Sibylla Deen (Blair), Ronald Peet (Cooper), Natalie Martinez (Chase), Gilles Geary (Mason)
Wiped clean of memories and thrown together, a group of strangers fight to survive harsh realities -- and the island that traps them.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (7 episode) - September 12, 2019